FARNET - Federation of American Research Networks

FARNET 1997 Board of Directors

Bill Mitchell
Chairman
MOREnet
1805 East Walnut
Columbia, MO 65201
573-884-7200
bill@more.net

Maurice Mitchell
Vice Chairman
NevadaNet
4505 Maryland Parkway
Las Vegas, NV 89105
702-895-4580
mitch@nevada.edu

Guy Almes
Advanced Network and Services
200 Business Park Dr.
Armonk, NY 10504
914-273-7863
almes@advanced.org

Eric M. Aupperle
Merit Network, Inc.
4521 Plymouth Road; Suite C
Ann Arbor, MI 48105-2785
313-764-9430
eaupperle@merit.edu

Dennis Fazio
MRNET
2829 University Ave SE
Minneapolis, MN 55414
612-362-5800
dfazio@mr.net

Martyne Hallgren
Cornell University
110 Maple Ave
Ithaca, NY 14850
607-255-5421
martyne@cornell.edu

Jim Williams
Ex-Officio
FARNET
11735 Tuttle Hill Road
Milan, MI 48160
313-439-0452
jim@farnet.org

Farooq Hussain
MCI
2100 Reston Parkway
Reston, VA 22091
703-715-7126
Farooq@mci.net

Nick Lordi
Bellcore
331 Newman Springs Road
Room 1C443
Red Bank, NJ 07701
908-758-4019
nlj@bellcore.com

E. Michael Staman
CICNet, Inc.
2901 Hubbard Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
313-998-6103
staman@cic.net

FARNet Footer
Homepage | Updates | States | Jobs | About | Membership | Directory | Mission | Directors | Meetings | By Laws | Staff | Reports